Exploratory Staff

Exploratory Staff

 

Choir & Music
Sam Shelton
sam.shelton@wythek12.org

Media Specialist
Corinna Harmon
corinna.harmon@wythek12.org

Agriculture
Jonathon Grimes
jonathan.grimes@wythek12.org

Band
Frank Pugh
fpugh@wythek12.org

French/Spanish
Jennifer Brown
jennifer.brown@wythek12.org

Physical Education
Cecil Lockhart
cecillockhart.wythek12.org

AgScience 6 & 7 (STEAM)
Laura Beth Watson
lwatson@wythek12.org

Engineering 6 & 7 (STEAM)
Virginia Otey
virginia.otey@wythek12.org

Physical Education
Joshua Wingate
joshua.wingate@wythek12.org

Individual Development
Lindsey Jackson
ljackson@wythek12.org

Technology 6 & 7 (STEAM)
Kelly Rosenbaum
kelly.rosenbaum@wythek12.org


Art

Olivia Crockett
olivia.crockett@wythek12.org







Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.