Administrative/Support Staff

Picture of Tammy Watson

fc logo clipart

Tammy Parrott

Principal
Mrs. Tammy Watson
tjwatson@wythek12.org

Assistant Principal
Mrs. Jenny Buchanan
jenny.buchanan@wythek12.org

Bookkeeper
Tammy Parrott
tparrott@wythek12.org

Heather Samuels

Juanita Branscome

logo

Secretary
Heather Samuels
hsamuels@wythek12.org

School Nurse 
Juanita Branscome
jbranscome@wythek12.org


Guidance
Martha Luper
mluper@wythek12.org


Paraprofessionals

Tammy Erwin 
Shawna Olinger
Jackie Houchins

School Resource Officer

Bo Ayers

Custodians

Missy Garland
Mary Walls 
  Cafeteria

Marsha Armbrister
Patricia Billiter
Jessica Fitzgerald
Kristy Cooper
Darlene Mabry
Michelle Dalton
Donna Arnold
Pamela Akers
Faye Taylor 
 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.