7th Grade Staff

7th Grade Staff

Civics
Christina Greer
christina.greer@wythek12.org

Civics
Kendra Marshall
kendra.marshall@wythek12.org


Science 7

Eleanor Hamm
ehamm@wythek12.org

Science 7
Teresa Goad
teresa.goad@wythek12.org

English 7
Lauren Dillon
lauren.dillon@wythek12.org

English 7
Marissa Dickens
marissa.dickens@wythek12.org

Resource Teacher
Blake Burress 
blake.burress@wythek12.org

Pre-Algebra
Kasey Crockett
kasey.crockett@wythek12.org

Pre-Algebra
Krystal Osley
krystal.osley@wythek12.org




Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.