7th Grade Staff

7th Grade Staff

Civics
Christina Greer
christina.greer@wythek12.org

Science 7
Natasha Nowers
natasha.nowers@wythek12.org

Math 7
Cheryl Williams
cheryl.williams@wythek12.org

English 7
Natasha Keene
natasha.keene@wythek12.org

English 7
Marissa Dickens
marissa.dickens@wythek12.org

Resource Teacher
Blake Burress 
blake.burress@wythek12.org

 

Pre-Algebra
Kasey Crockett
kasey.crockett@wythek12.org

Pre-Algebra
Krystal Osley
krystal.osley@wythek12.org




Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.