8th Grade Staff

8th Grade Staff

Pre-Algebra
Krystal Osley
krystal.osley@wythek12.org


Science 8

Tia Morris
tianna.morris@wythek12.org



English
Brandi Trail
brandi.trail@wythek12.org

 

English 8
Lauren Dillon
lauren.dillon@wythek12.org

 

Algebra 1
Amy Montgomery
amy.montgomery@wythek12.org

 

World Studies
Zachary Poskas
zachary.poskas@wythek12.org

 

Resource Teacher
Ruth Copenhaver
ruth.copenhaver@wythek12.org





Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.