Administrative/Support Staff

Administrative and Support Staff

Principal
Mrs. Tammy Watson
tjwatson@wythek12.org


Assistant Principal
Mrs. Jenny Buchanan
jenny.buchanan@wythek12.org

Bookkeeper
Tammy Parrott
tparrott@wythek12.org

Secretary
Heather Samuels
hsamuels@wythek12.org

School Nurse 
Juanita Branscome
jbranscome@wythek12.org

School Counselor
Martha Luper
mluper@wythek12.org

Paraprofessionals
Tammy Erwin 
Shawna Olinger
Jackie Houchins

Custodians
Missy Garland
Mary Walls 


School Resource Officer
Bo Ayers

Cafeteria
Marsha Armbrister
Patricia Billiter
Jessica Fitzgerald
Kristy Cooper
Darlene Mabry
Michelle Dalton
Donna Arnold
Pamela Akers
Faye Taylor 


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.