6th Grade Staff

6th Grade Staff


Math 6
 Kasey Crockett
kasey.crockett@wythek12.org


English 6 and History
Melissa Blair
melissa.blair@wythek12.org

Science 6
Holly Gibson
holly.gibson@wythek12.org


English 6 and History
Cynthia McHone
cynthia.mchone@wythek12.org


Math 6
Leslie Hall
leslie.hall@wythek12.org

History 6
Christina Greer
christina.greer@wythek12.org


English 6
Lauren Dillon
lauren.dillon@wythek12.org

Science 6
Eleanor Hamm
ehamm@wythek12.org


Resource Teacher
Laura Hilliker
laura.hilliker@wythek12.org


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.