Administrative/Support Staff

fc logo clipart

fc logo clipart

Tammy Parrott

Principal
Mrs. Tammy Watson
tjwatson@wythek12.org

Assistant Principal
Mr. Brandon Blankenship
brandon.blankenship@wythek12.org

Bookkeeper
Tammy Parrott
tparrott@wythek12.org

Heather Samuels

Juanita Branscome

logo

Secretary
Heather Samuels
hsamuels@wythek12.org

School Nurse 
Juanita Branscome
jbranscome@wythek12.org

Guidance 
Kristen Williams
kwilliams@wythek12.org


Paraprofessionals

Tammy Erwin 
Shawna Olinger
Jackie Houchins

School Resource Officer

Bo Ayers

Custodians

Missy Garland
Mary Walls 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.