Exploratory Staff

Carter Edmondson

Picture of Ms. Harmon

Jonathon Grimes

Choir & Music

Carter Edmondson

carter.edmondson@wythek12.org

Media Specialist

Corinna Harmon

charmon@wythek12.org

Agriculture 

Jonathon Grimes

jonathon.grimes@wythek12.org

Picture of Mr. Pugh

Picture of Mrs. Brown

Picture of Mr. Lockhart

Band

Frank Pugh

fpugh@wythek12.org

French 

Jennifer Brown

jennifer.brown@wythek12.org

Physical Education 

Cecil Lockhart

cecil.lockhart@wythek12.org

Logo

Logo

Logo

AgScience 6 & 7 (STEAM)

Laura Beth Watson

lwatson@wythek12.org

 

Engineering 6 & 7 (STEAM)

Jill Peak

jill.peak@wythek12.org

Life Skills 6 & 7

Dalva Doss

 

Logo

Logo

Picture of Mrs.  Younger

Individual Development

Lindsey Jackson

ljackson@wythek12.org

Art 6 & 7 (STEAM)

Chris Wilson-Clapp

cwilson@wythek12.org

Foundation of Art 1

Patty Younger

pyounger@wythek12.org

 

Picture of Mr. Wingate

Logo

 

 

Physical Education

Joshua Wingate

joshua.wingate@wythek12.org

 

Technology 6 & 7 (STEAM)

Kelly Rosenbaum

kelly.rosenbaum@wythek12.org


 


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.