Administrative Staff

Mr Brett Booher
Marie Coen

Tammy Parrott

Principal

Mr Brett Booher

Email:  bbooher@wythek12.org

Assistant Principal

Marie Coen

Email: 
mcoen@wythek12.org

Bookkeeper

Tammy Parrott

Email:  tparrott@wythek12.org

Heather Samuels

Juanita Branscome

logo

Secretary

Heather Samuels

Email:  hsamuels@wythek12.org

School Nurse 

Juanita Branscome

Email:  jbranscome@wythek12.org

Guidance 

Kristen Williams

Email: kwilliams@wythek12.org


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.