8th Grade Staff

Picture of Ms. Crockett

Eleanor Hamm

Marissa Dickens

Pre-Algebra

Krystal Crockett

krystal.crockett@wythek12.org

Science 8 

Eleanor Hamm

ehamm@wythek12.org

English

Marissa Dickens

marissa.dickens@wythek12.org

Picture of Mrs. Dillon

Sheena Marshall

Gary Spencer

English 8

Lauren Dillon

lauren.dillon@wythek12.org

Pre-Algebra & Algebra 1

Sheena Marshall

sheena.marshall@wythek12.org

World Geography 

Gary Spencer

gspencer@wythek12.org

 Logo    Picture of Mrs. Hight
Resource Teacher

Teresa Turner

tturner@wythek12.org
  Resource Teacher

Debbie Hight

dhight@wythek12.org
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.