6th Grade Staff

Picture of Teresa GoadHistory 6 

Teresa Goad

teresa.goad@wythek12.org

Picture of Dana Smith
Math 6  

Dana Smith

dana.smith@wythek12.org

Picture of Amy Montgomery
Math 6   

Amy Montgomery

amy.montgomery@wythek12.org

picture of Melissa Blair

Picture of Mrs. Greer


Cynthia McHone

English 6 

Melissa Blair

melissa.blair@wythek12.org

Science 6

Christina Greer

christina.greer@wythek12.org

6th English

Cynthia McHone

cynthia.mchone@wythek12.org

   FC logo

 
  Resource Teacher

Antonio Wright

antonio.wright@wythek12.org
 
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.